Life is all about balance. The perfect song for a rainy sunday.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

"It's raining outside, the house is calm and the sound of the guitar is floating. Right now, you would swear the time has stopped."

Well, this is the first time I write about a song but, come on, I feel like I need to. See, it is dark outside, my headphones are on my head and I was listening to some tunes when recommendations brought me to a place I know well.

And by a place I mean one of the John Mayer's live concert video that I love so much.

The video I'm talking about is his duo with Alessia Cara on his famous song 'Gravity'.

This feeling when you feel like you were on a cloud, the sound of the guitar notes flying in the air plus the amazing mix of their voices together, so unique and so powerful.

Now, just click and close your eyes. This, my friends, is my gift for tonight's evening.

Love,

Rob.

The link ==>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38