Sort:  

Yeah it's a strange looking guitar but I love playing it, yeah a bass player that's more of a guitarist lol

Here's a little blues gem I found while on a hunt for some food for my ears..

Popa Chubby - Stoop Down Baby - Germany 1997

(posted by GCRDBlues53 on YT)

Now that is one tasty guitar playing, very awesome indeed 👍🏻

When I first heard Popa Chubby, I was hooked..I went on a hunt to find all his stuff..
I can hear sounds within sounds from the layers of emotional energy he puts out..
He will rip into some tunes, & I just say to myself, WOW!! What was that??
Then when I'm recovering from that head spin, he'll hit ya with another punch..
That is one big reason that I like the live stuff more than the studio stuff..WooHoo!!

You nailed it on the head, yeah I love the live stuff too, it expresses way much more than any studio recording 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65