You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trout - One Of My Favorite Classic Music 鳟鱼五重奏--我最喜欢的古典音乐之一

in #music7 years ago

Good day the song and it's interesting how you refer these fish to the music of Christian Friedrich Daniel Schubart and I shake my eyes and rest with that music, I ask you if you play an instrument or you like classical music, I live in Venezuela and we have a teacher of masters Gustavo Dudamel He is the great conductor of the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra, the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra and the Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra. I liked your publication and I will be your follower and vote for your article, I would love you to visit my post and you will see my publications I am new in this wonderful community and I know that it is the way to support each other, I congratulate you on your publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42