You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DSound: a decentralized sound platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #music7 years ago

I tried to upload one of my tracks but it said it couldn't upload the file. Something to check with IPFS. I reduced my file down to 6K at less than 320kbps too. I will try again tonight.

Sort:  

Sorry for this inconvenience, but there was a problem with the IPFS gateway... It's being fixed and you can upload again soon. Right now it is going through a cleanup process so it should be really slow, so please allow it an hour or so to stabilize and then try again. Thank you for your understanding, launch load was huge... :)

No problem at all, I understand with launch stuff. :-) I'll be sure to upload again when I get time. Thanks for responding. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56