Grace + 9 tracks (ORIGINAL)

in #music8 years ago

Gosh, I feel bad for not posting for a long time, it seems like ages ago. I wanted to keep up to date with my songs with the rest of the 9 tracks I put up back in September. I have tons on my Ipod that I haven't gotten to mix yet so stayed tuned.

Merry Christmas to All. RIP George Michael, truly a legendary, gifted Artist.




1. Hope track



2. Kindness track



3. Be With You track



4. Majestic Ocean track



5. Until The End track



6. Tranquility track



7. Faithfulness track



8. Kalanggaman Island track



9. Bravery track

Sort:  

Amazing melodies!!!! WEll DONE:)

Thank you! My next goal is to learn how to write lyrics. :-)

oh great!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43