You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Metal Detector #004] Black Sabbath - Paranoid

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Good morning and many thanks for your answer and opinion.

I have a feeling that #metal detector will follow your thoughts :)

Give me some time to answer your question, please. I am off to work now.

Just a first call - what about Deep Purple?

Ps: following you :)

Sort:  

I must admit that I don't know a ton of the Rod Evans era DP (first 3 LPs). Hush is really the only recognizable song from the first 3 LPs to me, other than the covers. I think the Gillian and Coverdale versions of DP were/are much better. Again, only my opinion, and RIP Jon Lord.

Hello. All I can say is that I agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47