November Rain?

in #music8 years ago

First of all, I am not a big fan of Guns N' Roses. Nor am I a fan of constant rain. But this song is SO fitting...

To all living in the Northern half of this beautiful planet, I wish you a dry and reasonably warm November.

The other half, you lucky Southerners are getting more sun with each day. Enjoy!


Better and better!

Sort:  

I like it.

It is sunny in AZ 300+ days a year.

OK, you are a Southerner then. By definition :) Here in Europe, the weather is ... like a sponge full of stale, cold, dirty water of questionable origin :)

Pitty but already tomorrow the forecasters promise to heavy rains in my ost Ukraine

I guess our yesterday's rain will be all yours tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44