Hellcats - Demon Dreams

in #music8 years ago

These girls rock!

Four girls from Slovenian metal group Hellcats, sisters Sasha and Sonja Zagorc, Katja Mavec and Dasha Makuc are sure loud as hell. And they can scream as cats too.

When you add into the mix their great songs, performances and personal charisma you get

Hellcats

Ladies, you are the best!

Enjoy their videos in both English and Slovenian language.

Steelrider (2012):

Now Is My Time (2014):

I am (2016):

Visit their Facebook page. Thanks!

Rock on, Hellcats!



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark
2500+ Steem Power 62+ Reputation 200+ Followers 1500 Posts


These beautiful badges are prepared by @elyaque - thank you!

Sort:  

Good stuff. I love their sound because it takes me back to my high school days. I'm guessing they grew up listening to a lot of Judas Priest. They sound like Hell Bent For Leather era, except with much better sound production. I could do without the man-hating theme in their videos tho.

Thanks for your reply.

Well, who knows who wrote the scenario for the videos :)

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!

Thank you. You rock too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12