Green Day - Revolution Radio Tour - Concert In Ljubljana, Slovenia

in #music7 years ago

One of my favourite rock bands, Green Day, is touring the world on their Revolution Radio Tour.

They will stop and make some articulate noise in the Slovenian capital Ljubljana on June the 6th 2017.

I'll Be There!

Let's warm up with their latest album Revolution Radio:



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

I'm not a rock fan but I do Love a bit of Green Day :)

Great!

I like it that you love them a bit :)

I do, by girls are big fans they used to skates have there music blasting, I used to love it. There music is good :)

Green Day is good. Thanks! :)

You are welcome :)

Thanks for your reply!

Followed!

Thank you so much @ervin-lemark ♡♡♡♡♡😍

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@screenname
Thanks. Collecting again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85