You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Over Ligeia by Roger Weafer

in #music5 years ago

Hello @slowdancer! I know Edgar Allan Poe's but I don't know the famous short story LIGEIA, so it's time to look it up. it must mean a lot if it has inspired you to play this beautiful, but sad song. I did a search and had a look and the story is sad as well, so now I understand why your song is sad.
You play it well by the way, so I guess congratulations is in order. Well done!

Sort:  

This is a brand new piece, which means I'll probably play it "better" in another Month!...so glad you liked it.

Good luck with it, it's already perfect in my opinion :)

thank you very muchly...

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35