You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Isaria, and Shane! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!

in #music6 years ago

What an amazing contest and post of quality!!! Thank you for all you are doing for us all here. Brilliant work all together. Keep it up, as much as you may: This has to be a LOAD of work...

Namaste :)

Sort:  

It was indeed an amazing post @eric-boucher. I like music. It made me ease stress. And of course its for the steemit community. Well done.

Hi @isaria, do you have a platform for digital music creators? I'm a vj (all my own visual content), dj and create my own tracks. I can't seem to find anyone supporting this kind of content. I'm going to start my own weekly post for this content and I hope to extend them into mixes of different artists, So if anyone else out there like me want to help collaborate on this? And if anyone is interested in what i'm putting out there check this out, it's is less then a minute, great for people with short attention span like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50