You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't Dogs Recognize Music? (and: Why George Harrison is the GOAT)

in #music8 years ago

Over the years I have multiple occasions of playing music with animals, either following them or them following me and both at the same time.

It really started the day I had the occasion of realizing how the structure of two sets of frogs living across the road from each other talked to one another. From that moment on, the sharing has been absolutely mind blowing: singing with dogs, swallow flying around me and coming to touch my ear, I've been visited by a giant dragonfly swarm of hundreds, countless amounts of sharing with frogs, bald eagles, and, the most astonishing experience, drumming with the wolves while they howled and surrounded me during my drumming.

Other animals may have different potential for hearing but can nevertheless feel the music and share theirs with you, if one is to listen. Anyone who has been skeptical of this and came with me returned changed forever and luckily aware of a music well beyond their original boundaries.

Thanks for this article and occasion to share. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50