30DAYS Music Challenge: It's in My DNA

in #music6 years ago

It's in My DNA - T Sharp

My all time favorite song, one of the songs I remember listening to on repeat for several hours for as long as I can remember.
First, it taught me I was not cut out for failure, nothing is impossible if I put my mind to it, to move out of my comfort zone, aim high, never let go of my dreams and hold my head up high and push through against all odds.
Second, success has been imprinted into my DNA, believe and take a bold step towards my goal.

Now is the time to make a change
I’ll never let go of my dreams
This is the time to fly so high
Against the contrary winds
I’ve got to hold my head up high

This song made me aware that in order to become a champion, though it is in my blood, I do not have to sit, stay in my comfort zone, I've got to move out of it and make leap of faith towards that goal.
Believing that you are a champion and with the action to be a success, moving out of your comfort zone and taking that leap of faith, and with God as our helper and our provider, we are sure to succeed. "For He has not call us to be the tail but the head, born as victors"

I’m a champion
No doubt about it
I am born this way
Jah makes me stand fit

We've got to keep our focus on the prize, stick to the plan, no matter what happens, do not lose focus.

No matter what I’ll never loose my focus on the goal
No matter what happens I’m going all the way
Stick to the plan and staying on the track
‘Said i am tough and rugged
Strong and courageous
Anything I set my heart to do
I will achieve

As you listen to this song, even if all hope is lost in your race towards that goal, I pray that it is revived, and do things differently, invite God into the race, and never forget, Success is in your DNA

You are a Champion

Have a nice day and fruitful Sunday

#AndDontStopTrustingInGod

Sort:  

I'm loving this music..

Success is actually in my dna...

Very inspirational

Inspirational songs and motivational songs are beautiful to listen to. I agree that they are great reminders when we lose sight of that goal and is about to give up.

Very true, they are always there to help us find our ways back when we miss them, and keep the goal in sight.

Very true, they are always there to help us find our ways back when we miss them, and keep the goal in sight.

Congratulations @enoch158! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72