MUSIC IS WHAT FEELINGS SOUND LIKE

in #music7 years ago (edited)

WHAT SONG DESCRIBES HOW YOU FEEL AT THE MOMENT

Mine is SAY IT FIRST by Sam Smith

images (1).jpeg source

I Jus met this young lady, she is not what am used to, she keeps me guessing with things that she does and I really want to believe that they are true. I know she is truly right for me but am waiting for everything in her world to align with my world. I think of her every moment even while I sleep, I dream of what we could be together, but I need her to say it first if she me loves so as to know am not in it alone

THAT IS HOW THE SONG RELATES TO HOW I FEEL

WHATS YOURS AND HOW DOES IT RELATE TO YOUR FEELINGS

Keep the fun alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65