ENKELI - A New Original Song

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Stemians!

Today I have for you a new original song which I've recorded this week in a small home studio. My friend Kuba Kubín helped me with recording.

I'm really happy, it was my first recording!

I called it "Lentoy", and it's in russian.

What do you really need to be happy? A cup of tea, warm blanket, a caress..
And the certainty you're not alone, that there is somebody, who will be with you, no matter what happens.

I'm singing about that for peope which I care I would come anywhere. Into the darkness, into the worst situations. That I come and will be a "wristband" protecting before this world. And I don't mean one particular person, but also friends.

Listen to it and hope you enjoy!


With love, Enkeli

Sort:  

awesome voice

Thanks! :-)

Hi my Russian friend! This a really a beautiful voice you have, nice to hear it again!!!

Hi! Yes, I was working a lot on this song, and also I worked on my voice to make it better :-)) Thank you!!

@enkeli Really intriguing and insightful submit. Want you the most effective with all of your potential endeavors.

@enkeli Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible. Resteemed.

Thank you!

Hi Enkeli nice voice!

Hi! Thank you!! :)

Sweet! Krasiva :)

Spasibo! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55