A Little Bit Of Jazz Tonight - To The Moon!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Today I have for you something special.

I'm here one month only, and today I discovered I've already got 100 followers!
It was a big suprise for me and I'm very grateful to all of you! It's fantastic!

So I made a gift for you: together with my guitarist Jan Čonka we have recorded a cover of a famous song called "Fly Me To The Moon". Jan doesn't yet have an account here on Steemit, but I believe I will persuade him to register. Because I believe in the value of crypto!

A little bit of jazz tonight, what do you think about it?

Yours, Enkeli


Photo by John Raptis and Alit Prames on Unsplash
Sort:  

One of my all-time favorite Sinatra tunes. You definitely do it justice. It's a simple acoustic arrangement, but the guitar sounds incredible, and so does the vocal. This was one of the first songs our band learned when we started playing together. If you care to listen, you can check it out here. Thanks for sharing. I'll be looking forward to more!

Thank you for feedback, @ethandsmith! I will check it out! ;-)

Love your "Sand Between Your Toes!

Thanks so much! We've gotten a lot of positive feedback about that tune! Glad you enjoyed it.

Loading...

Great song , romantic when in night.

Thank you!

Amazing, mate!

Congratulations @enkeli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97