Video Killed The Radio Star - Postmodern Jukebox Freddy Mercury Style - Enjoy with Troy!

in #music6 years ago

Postmodern JukBox

For those that like the voice or style of Freddy Mercury, here is a wonderful interpretation of the song 'Video Killed the Radio Star.' This song was originally made famous by the Bugles. Queen never recorded it, but you are treated to the Post Modern Jukebox interpretation of how they would have recorded it if they had. Eat your heart out Freddy. I really enjoyed the spot on voice and arrangement. I am also including the Bugles original recording below to compare the difference. I do hope you enjoy!

Just in time for "Bohemian Rhapsody" to hit theaters, here's our Queen style remake of "Video Killed The Radio Star" -- featuring the PMJ video debut of Cunio,

Radio Killed the Radio Star by the Bugles 1979

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

Wow, what a voice and awesome interpretation!

Thanks I am impressed with their talent. Blessings.

Fantastic interpretation of that oldie song! Wow... I love the lead singers voice, a fabulous tenor! I’ll have to make sure Rick sees this one if he hasn’t already, we both love Queens music. It was very creative thinking here how these artist came up with this idea, I think it’s genius. Once again Troy I love this music, thank you so much for sharing, and keep um coming brother ❣️😍

Thank you Deb. I have followed Postmodern Jukebox for some time and am impressed with their talent. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47