You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Memorial Day: Let Erin Remember (the Days of Old)

in #music7 years ago

Thanks for sharing the memorial day post. As I am learning different cultures have varied traditions in the celebration of those who have gone on. I appreciate yours. I would like to share my memorial day post with you. In it I try to express the real message of love in the post. If you enjoy it feel free to upVote. Again thanks and here is the post link

https://steemit.com/life/@enjoywithtroy/memorial-day-is-not-about-flowers-on-a-grave

Sort:  

When I saw that you upvoted, I clicked to see who you were, followed you, and read and upvoted that post! I couldn't agree more!
Let's live in the here-and-now, while remembering how we got here and who travelled this way before us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44