Oh Lord it's Hard to Do Facebook! (Hard to Be Humble Song)! Sing-a-Long! FUNNY! Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Oh Lord it hard to do Facebook
When Steenit crew sends me my pay.
I used to like my fiends there
But Mark Zuckerberg got in the way.
Now censorship makes no sense dear
And your grandma is on there they say.
Oh Lord it's hard to do Facebook
When Steemit crew sends me my pay.

I used to talk with my classmates.
my college friends messaged me.
my ex-wives would all gang up now
and give me the ninth degree.
I tried to clean up my act there
But my reputation got in the way.
With comments and posts, my ass soon was toast
And that's all that I have now to say!

Oh ...Lord it hard to do Facebook
When Steenit crew sends me pay.
I used to like my fiends there
But Mark Zuckerberg got in the way.
Now censorship makes no sense dear
And your grandma is on there they say.
Oh Lord it's hard to do Facebook
When Steemit crew sends me my pay.

Now I have a new beginning
The Steemit folks like me here.
So I post and I comment for money
That pays for my 6 pack of beer.
Well I'm working to buy me new wheels now
But my girl friend tells me she's through
She says I'm an addict, I must have a new chick
Oh what in the hell can I do!

Oh... Lord it hard to do Facebook
When Steenit crew sends me my pay.
I used to like my fiends there
But Mark Zuckerberg got in the way.
Now censorship makes no sense dear
And your grandma is on there they say.
Oh Lord it's hard to do Facebook
When Steemit crew sends me my pay.

(https://steemit.com/created/steemradio-indie) | [country]

images (2).jpg upote.png

Thanks for reading and singing along! comment, upvote or resteem! the ol' boy Troy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65