Classical Piano Music for You - Waltz #3 - Billy Joel - Relaxing - Enjoy with Troy!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I submit to you some classical piano music for your listening pleasure. Take a moment and listen to Waltz #3 (For Lola) . This is a little known piece by a rocker who entertained the world with hits like Allentown and We Didn't Start the Fire. Toward the end of Billy Joel's career, the piano man cam out with an album of compositions called 'Fantasies and Delusions'. The cover mimicked the old G. Schirmer publications of advanced piano studies one would take at a college or music conservatory. Yet there is some wonderful music here for the classical lover.

Opus #9 Waltz #3 (For Lola) is an audio at 3:28 in length, but worth every second. Enjoy this 2001 performance of this music by pianist and long time friend of his, Richard Joo.

004438ff.jpg

(https://steemit.com/created/steemradio-classical) |

images (11).jpg

Thank you for listening. Feel free to comment upvote or resteem. Musically yours- Troy

Sort:  

I gave this a large up vote, both because I am enjoying it, and also because I was sorry that I missed your winter poem by a day...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you so much. I am so glad we are friends here @creatr. Blessings to you.

nice music.i love music

Thank you so much.

Wonderful Music......!!!!!!
I Love It.....

Thank you my friend.

That's good ;) I invite you to check it out my chanel.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69