Autumn Leaves by Stringspace -Intimate Jazz For The Season - Enjoy with Troy!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Many of us enjoy the jazz ballad standards that have graced the ages. One of my favorites is Autumn Leaves as it speaks to me in a most personal way. It is inspiring to find various performance interpretations of this loved song during this season. I sm grateful for music like this as it stands the test of time.

Here is an intimate version of Autumn Leaves that is nicely done for an evening music listen. Enjoy a glass and the guitar vocal music of stringspace. The video is 3:12 in length.

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem. Troy

Sort:  

Troy,

I absolutely love this. One of my all time favorite songs as well.

Great guitarist...

The vocalist isn't hard to look at, either...

Thanks!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Indeed well said. Thanks so much for listening my friend @creatr.

very nice songs.i love this song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63