You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Sounds #11 : 15+ Minute Playlist of 100% Original Music

in #music6 years ago

Again load of bullshit & gibberish. You said you'll leave Dtube and you would have done it if Dlive was paying you more ;)

But you just want the penny as I said,

I ain’t going anywhere. I can taste your tears. @enoyinglife

Ofc you are not, since you want those Upvotes from Dtube! Cmon man, we are not dumb

And you can't trick no one

I'm bursting in tears you're right

Sort:  

I never tried to fool anyone. You're to stupid to understand basic English and jumped on a train of hate for a upvote. This all makes sense considering you can't speak English good. You do what you need to do, you have no talent so you must get paid somehow. We're all here to get "paid" so trying to use that as a weapon is pointless, LOL. It's the method you use to get paid that's in question. I said in plain English I was moving content over to Dlive but NEVER said I was leaving Dtube, you and others just assumed and made videos for votes. I can make it on Dlive, Dtube and Dsound because I've got skills. You can't get a upvote past dtube.

Looking at our page, you have nothing past Dtube. Either way, muting you and moving on bro. Have a hateful life

You fooled only yourself, fool

And someone is not a hater cause he Shredded you with Facts. Remember that.

Thanks for the Mute! Appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34