Music that HEALS YOU

in #music6 years ago

Heh, if only you knew how long it took me to find the right music that suits my subconscious & conscious at the same time. As a teenager, I was heavily stuck on rap music that often altered my mindset while I wasn't even aware of - since I was unable to understand the root causes behind it

Luckily, nowadays I'm much more experience when it comes to deciding which music is the right one for me, so I decided I'm gonna share 3 sets with you each of them having unique abilities to alter realities in beautiful ways. Try it out:

This one is amazing set if you need to clear that negative energy from your personal space, it is highly efficient & I recommend it to anyone. I must warn you though, if you don't feel like you are ready to listen this kind of tune you probably aren't :) You'll most likely need at least a bit of inner peace to start with

What as well can help you to clear space from negative energies is some Sage, Palo Santo sticks or any kind of Ayurveda sticks for cleanse you might get your hands on. Don't forget to opt for the ones made from organic ingredients :)

This one might come in handy for pretty much identical stuff as the one I mentioned above. They are the 2 I usually use & even leave playing in my space while I'm out of it... or before a meditation, etc.

This one is ideal if you are having issues with self-doubt (overthinking, worries & fears), it will help you to achieve presence much more easily (or at least get you in the state to do so). The frequency of it is 852 Hertz, therefore it's a bit different from the first two that were at 417 Hz & 432 Hz respectively

This one was made for the identical things as one mentioned above. The difference lies in the frequency once again, as this is at 432 Hertz. I honestly feel this kind of music is one of the rare music there is that actually boosts our living conditions & let us live in our true purpose.

What do you think, am I right? Let me know what do you think about the tunes :)

Oh yeah, one bonus track for the end (even though I don't listen this kind of music a lot, it impacts my thought-patterns) :

Enjoy the beautiful life with that beautiful music!

Sort:  

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.701 which ranks you at #4969 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 4961).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 407 contributions, your post is ranked at #355.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99