You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lacs First Facebook Live

in #music6 years ago

So I love the Lacs and their colab album Racket County, and when this new one came out, I had to change my steemit pic to their sweet logo. You like Demun Jones?

Sort:  

I love Demun Jones!! I was so bummed I had to trade phones, cause I had My Town as the ring tone! I have Kicking Up Mud now! The Lacs are going to be here in May. I can't wait. I have missed every show they have had in this state! Have you seen the video for WTF? They are so funny. :D

They are great guys. I've seen them live and they are funny on stage. Hope you have fun. Good to meet another fan of the genre

We have a radio station on Discord... http://www.mspwaves.com

I want to do a music show playing the country rap. I looked up the songs, and there are a lot of the old stuff we can play from the license the radio has. I just need a co-host! I said if ever I found one other person who ever heard and likes hick-hop I would ask, so if you ever are interested in co-hosting a 2 hour live radio show on Steemit let know :D

Here is a link to the discord if you haven't set it up yet. :D

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Wow that's great! I will check it out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71