You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimmu Borgir's new album is "meh"

in #music6 years ago

Thanks for the update on Dimmu Borgir's new album @gooddream

I don't know about their band, but I do know that some group are just meant to be together, they complement each other that you begin to think all of them are super good. Going separately like they did is one of the terrible way to get to know about their individual qualities.

Like the two of them now, they are not doing very well on their own, I think it would be better if they can just think of coming together again. I can't imagine them waiting for seven years to produce that shit

We have some groups like that in Nigeria too, a good example is psquare , in fact the two of them are twin brothers, they sing together all their lives not till until resent that they decided to go on their separate ways.

It is now obvious that one of them is a natural dancer and the other one a natural singer. Non of their album make sense again. I think they need to come together again.

Probably I have left behind my eagle eyes or you try to work against errors this time around, I couldn't pick any error.... Smile

Thanks dear friend.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53