Songs playing while I work today

in #music7 years ago

Hey friends!

I just want to share with you 5 songs I played today for background music and inspiration while I was doing computer work.

Deadmau5 | Not Exactly
This is one of my most favorite ones...

Calvin Harris | Under Control
Calvin is a fucking musical genius

Capital Cities | Safe and Sound
Fun and happy music

Daft Punk - Instant Crush ft. Julian Casablancas
Daft Punk... need I say more?

The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
You know it, Daft again

I hope you like this! Let me know in the comments

Luis Fernando Mises

Sort:  

I like Deadmau5. 😃

yeahhh! i love Deadmau5. you rock, Dave

But do you use an SSL G Series Compressor on a dance music kick ?


some dude from twitter did vocals for one of his song & ended being up in actual soundtrack lol

this is pretty freaking awesome!

Excellent the mouse.
@emancipatedhuman, I recommend the new set that he do now with a cube and all the tech combined perfectly with the music. Highly recommended 101%

The weekend I feel it coming ft Daft Punk 👌👌

good stuff! yeah

Some great songs, some of which are probably new to me, though bands are familiar.

I've begun doing something similar, including a few of the songs I listen to as I write an article. People seem to enjoy it, and I get to share mutual fandom and variety.

I was gonna save this for today's post, but based on your selection I think you'll appreciate this. As I write this comment, here's what's on.

heck yea! thanks, man!

I love song shares! This is what I'm listening to today:

❤️🕉️🙏

Check out Big Gigantic if you're a fan of EDM and electronica. Nocturnal was a solid album.

i love that, too! yeah! following you now, as well.

Thanks! Maybe I'll add a playlist section when I post about workouts. Fast cadence EDM is great for getting your body into high gear.

I love all 4 of them. I like this one....

calvin harris is the boss, his musics is amazing and i believe that under control is a very good song , great post man !

thanks! im glad you like him, too!

is this old school i dont even know em

uhm... actually not old school at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53