Let me introduce you to Other World Music

in #music7 years ago

Hello everyone!

A few years ago I had an amazing dream. In it, I heard a song. It was in a language I had never heard before. After waking up, I could still hear the song and the lyrics in my head and recorded a demo of it.
Later on I borrowed 20000 euro from my parents to make the first cd a reality, including the song I heard in my dreams. Actually there were a lot of my songs that were written that way. They just showed themselves, it's amazing!

gover si vena tekst.jpg

I called the genre 'Other World Music', because it just felt like it came from another world.
This song is called 'Gover Si Vena', which means 'One Last Time' and it's about seeing your loved ones one last time before going to war...

At this moment I'm working on my second cd. If you're wanting to help in any way, no matter if it's promoting, sponsoring or thinking along with me, feel free to contact me or visit my pages:

https://www.patreon.com/Elvya
https://www.facebook.com/Elvyamusic
bitcoin:144HBkj8ZicoNR6szt1tih8iRBk6RZkCu4

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44