You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming back to Steemit with some original music composed by me!

in #music4 years ago

Very nice @matiasmenarguez, and very nice pictures of your studio!

A bit of advice; don't double post (same post in Spanish as in English). It's viewed as spam and/or vote farming, and will eventually get you downvotes or curators avoiding voting for you. Make one post with both English and Spanish in it. :-) (I voted for the Spanish post.)

I look forward to hearing more of your music!

Sort:  

Hey @elvikingosueco , you're right. I was hesitating between creating one post for each language, or just one with both of them. Next time I'll do just as you suggested, thank you for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94