Like a rose

in #music7 years ago

Like a rose I'm kinda shy
but it gets me by
don't know how I'm gonna tell you
my heart is racing to the end of time
and it feel so fine
I'm living on music 

You stole my heart but
I don't want it back
you need to keep it
So I can show you all I am

You spin my world round and round
Baby I don't know where I am
your love makes me feel so high
I swear I could fly
so take my hand and lets walk the road to happiness
I wont let anything try to get between us

I guess what I'm trying to tell you
is that I love you
and I won't let it go
I'd give up everything we got
just to see you happy 

So I need to know
how you feel about me
so I can decide what to do
in my mind there's no doubt
that I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43