Sort:  

NICE! I have a Korg MicroArranger and play the Bond Theme too. You did a great job with the video. I don't usually upvote 100%, but the lack of appreciation for music by steemers is profound.

Check out my original here: Another Hot Sticky Summer Day. The song itself may not interest you, but the Musicoin platform will if you are interested in releasing originals and getting paid for listeners streaming it. Here is where you can Sign Up For Musicoin

It's free and you get 100% of the money generated by your music.

Have Fun!

thank you for suggestion man. I created a profile there and I posted one my music. Thank you very much man.

I wish you success. If you get some plays it means being rewarded way better than Spotify or Pandora on a "play for pay basis".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38