When I play my piano...

in #music7 years ago (edited)

When I started to play the piano I used to think that you only needed to play the correct key or note, in the correct time. Over the years, I discovered that I was wrong...

Music and piano are more than it.

You need to play with all your soul. The biggest mistake is not when you play a bad note, no. It's when you're playing and you don't be feeling anything about it, like a robot.

Anyone if study for a long time can play the piano. Everybody can do it! Only need time and dedication but play with your soul is different. This make the difference... When you leave all yourself there, when you cry playing a song and you don't know the reason, when you don't feel the pass of the time, when you're in another universe, when you know that it is what you love the most in your life and you don't know how to live without it. When you discover that you need it (yes, you need it)...

The piano, the music makes me feel this way. How about you? I want to read your opinion, I want to know how you feel when you're playing your musical instrument...

Soon I will write about Beethoven and how to be playing his Sonata N° 5, is changing my life...

Inst-image-32.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60