Does Steemit support music?

in #music8 years ago (edited)


I have been posting my music on Instagram for about a year now, and I have received a lot of support..

Since I've been posting my music on Steemit I have not seen the same support :/

I thought that Steemit could replace Instagram, but now I'm not so sure..


I would love to continue sharing my music on here so please give me a reason to keep posting.


Sort:  

Now that's something new :)

Glad you posted :D

I've been posting my rap and haven't received any support. But keep in mind the community is small but growing rapidly from every stat I've seen so that there are more music fans every day. I'll have to start posting my shit on Instagram though.

It's easy to get lost in the mass of material. Try promoting some of it in the chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94