Medicine music.

in #music7 years ago

Our new track! We recorded this yesterday .You can listen here for free and if you would like to download the track you can make a little donation to help support our work! Coming out of our work with ceremony and all that we have learned from master musicians from around the planet.

https://unifiedcreations.bandcamp.com/track/ayahuasca-ayni

Looking forward to hearing all your feedback. #music #unifiedcreations #elementalism
studio.jpg
AYNI The force of reciprocity
« What I do for you, you do it for me »
This is what Ayni means in Quechua, it is a traditional form of mutual help practiced in indigenous communities in the Andes.

Sort:  

Woah, this is an incredible content. That's some nice healing music. :D
I found you by looking who was following @mastodonte . He has some good taste for good music. Happy to discover this blog. Looking forward for more content! By the way, check my new post, maybe you'll like it. <3

Awesome, thanks for your interest and support, I will be back in the studio as soon as I'm done sitting on busses on dusty roads. I'll check out the links thanks. :)

Really good atmosphere and rythm in your song. I think you're right, that's medical music! I Upvoted and follow you for news. Good continuation !

This is a nice version! I enjoy the atmosphere and the drumming is heartfelt. Maybe you should also activate a dsound account and upload there? Looking forward for more of these recordings! You can check out some of my work here : https://dsound.audio/#!/@pauliecruz
I also play medicine music and involved in ceremonial music.

Love and light,

Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37