Latronica

in #music7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170625_173903_465.jpg

Listen to Luv burger launch Party Samara june 2017 by Elementalism.
https://soundcloud.com/elementalism/luv-burger-launch-party-samara-june-2017

My new dj set from the awesome launch party at LuvBurger, plant based resturant on the beach here in Costa Rica. They do a wonderful job of making healthy, ethical, sustainable food accessible and enjoyable. Highly recommended. My mix has a couple of new tracks from our unified creations project as well as plenty from some cutting edge producers. I am always happy to share info on the artists if you have any requests drop the time in the comments. Medicine music. Enjoy! Elementalism :) This post is from one of my five busses home today, Pura vida! @elementalism

Sort:  

Nice reggae acoustic dude !

Great work man, If you want the videos easier, I usually bounce them out with a photo to youtube so you an have the instant play. Steemit is still in beta so the Ifram embed options are tricky! Great to see you posting tough. Keep it up

Not sure i have the set up for bouncing to YouTube on my android phone on the bus with my pay as you signal dropping out, hahaha maybe when I get home...... Amid the other million things I am doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42