NEW song from Elder-Son: Stand so Tall Prod. by "The Passion HiFi" #Boombox

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Okay just finished another tune. I know I said before that using free beats won't be my thing anymore in the past BUT I need 3 ears for mixing and mastering each song created to be ahead of everyone else. In the meantime of setting up my 3 main ears (which, @rachinata will be one of them Thank you for always being my support my wonderful amazing Love Bug :)

Each week I'll try to bring out at least 3 songs. Working on the D.Tube, D.Sound, and Youtube uploads as well for this track. My goal will be simple but it will also help back me up more with gaining Steem Bucks Dollars rather than just Steem Power when posting original music. I'll still be doing that but there is a balance that the force calls for. Star Wars theme begins in your head now lol

To drown that noise out you should be so inclined to press the play button on my Soundcloud link. And if you have music on your Steemit post tag #boombox You'll get a free resteem! Enjoy.....

me>

Veteran, Emcee, Investor: Elder-Son of the Montauk boys

UHHH steemit music elder son.jpg

Sort:  

Like

Always here baby 😘

Good post....éxito que todo salga tal y como esperas 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44