Montauk Boys freestyle with Blind-a-Mac/Elder-Son

in #music7 years ago (edited)

  • This one needs to be displayed every now and again. I'm happy my peeps n' I wrote a song like this. We do not stand for threats or disrespect. Last Thursday night, after the open mic at Time Out bar, we were followed home by a stranger. This upcoming Thursday, I think we will perform this dark tune live. Press play to learn why.

This is one of the first songs I've ever recorded as a solo producer & artist.

With that being said don't think it turned out too bad. Just happy to have it on display. This beat is NOT an original Elder-Son/Blind-A-Mac Montauk Boys production but the lyrics are. Keep tuning in to see more music done by the Montauk Boys! Make sure to follow. After I hit 300 followers prizes will start being given away.

Also if you want to have any of the music you share re-steemed (Talking to fans and artists that means EVERYONE) just tag "Boombox"

Sort:  

Who is the music from?

Should've figured that out myself hahaha

Its all good. Glad you enjoy!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

You are too nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79