2000's Music Top 10 Videos

in #music8 years ago

Hi everyone, this is a list of my favorite videos of the early 2000's that you'll probably enjoy if your age is from 25 to 30 years old

It makes me so nostalgic, okay, lets begin!

  1. Limp bizkit - My Way
  1. Korn - Freak on a Leash

  1. System of a down - Chop Suey

  1. Foo fighters - Learn to fly

  • Papa roach - Last resort

  • Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal

  • Eminem - Without me

  • 50 cent - In da Club

  • N.E.R.D - Rockstar

  • Daft punk - Around the world

  • I would make a pt 2. of this post, hope you like it friends hope you enjoy this and leave your comments, I passed my childhood listening to this good music and skateboarding, good old times

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 60328.18
    ETH 2426.92
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.48