NF - AN AMAZING RAPPER!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I love the autoplay button on youtube. Today it queued me a song from an author that I have never heard about previously.

I listened to a few more songs and I must say he is just awesome! No swearing, no simple texts about drugs and hoes. What he has are very intricated raps with some great beats.

That's NF!

NF made a lot of songs. If you find me some great songs from him (not these three above) that I will like I will upvote your comment with 100%.


What will youtube show me tomorrow? I am excited!
Thank you and see you soon! :)

Sort:  

Just did a post yesterday on NF also, been listening to him for a while, I put five videos in my post, the only same one is out cast, he has many.
NF gets classed into so many niches for music - rap, hip-hop, Christian music, it's really his lyrics that need to be listened to.
My favorites are Oh Lord, Start Over, Out Cast, and so many more, the new one he did with Eminem does have Eminem swearing in it but NF isn't but it is still a good song lyrically.

I don't like rap. I even hesitate to call it 'music'. However, as long as they keep it clean, people can listen to what they like best.

NF is one of those singers that you should give a listen to he's just not rap and hip hop or Christian it's more his lyrics you want to listen to than the type of music.
The ones above may be a bit much to start with, I would suggest starting with let you down, then either Oh lord or start over.
I actually first heard NF on a christian radio show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71