HOUSE MUSIC Track Of The Day #4 - JVXTA - Brawn

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my House Music Track of the Day series! Every day I will post a different house track, new or old, that's really got me feeling the groove. Serving you classic, old-school vibes, 90's/2000's primarily, with an emphasis on Deep House, but could be a little bit of everything.

If you follow me you know I do a weekly college radio house music show so I've spent the last two years finding the best of the best - I have a fantastic back catalogue of sickening tracks to share with you all!

My internet was out yesterday so I'll be posting two tracks to make up for it!

SteemitHouseTrack4.jpg

Today we've got a return to the old school but with something new with JVXTA's Brawn!

A big belting 90's vocal. Classic organ-y synth. And a bass that slaps. Quintessential deep house - this one will definitely get the crowd up and dancing.

Will be including this one in this weekend's mix!

https://i.giphy.com/media/xUXSa2lycMC0E/giphy.webp

Thanks so much for listening and please let me know what you think of the track! Plus of course, if you have any suggestions I love finding new music and I might even pick your track for another #trackoftheday ! THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Nice tune, yea, classy vibes all throughout. Gotta agree, tight baseline too :)

Ty ty! This one's super nostalgic imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68