DTube Daily VLOG - Gig Review - Wazifa! Featuring @leonlifelive

in #music6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

I've been out of DTube action for a while while we've been moving house.

The dust has settled and we're in our beautiful place for the summer now.

I'll be back on the vlogging case tomorrow.

Meanwhile, I did get out for some fun over the weekend and here is some footage of my friend and kickboxing buddy @leonlifelive playing his first gig with Wazifa.

He's fully in the spotlight here, as you can see.

As well he should be, as normally this band has two guitarists. He held it incredibly well.

It was a wicked night and I wanted to share it on here.

As you can see, they are a 100% good times band with a really positive vibe!

He's a great musician and I'm glad that he's now on here. Go and check him out @leonlifelive.

I'll also split any liquid rewards from this post with him.

Have fun!

Sam x
EFTNow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Sam buddy thanks. That's very kind of you. Hope to start soon again with the martial arts. See you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87