Stevie Wonder - I Just Called To Say I love You (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #music5 years ago


Hey guys,

I wanted to try the new feature of DTUBE, you can now use an existing link.

I did that split screen on a Stevie Wonder's song called I just Call To Say I love You

I will try to do new content soon, stay tuned!

I hope that you enjoy!
cheers

Ed Privat

www.edprivat.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

that's great music. I love music thanks for visiting my post @mariusfebruary please follow my post.... best of luck

Hey bro, I read your reply to my comment, here you used an existing link and automatically generated the content on dtube? The last video of mine, I uploaded it from my computer as usual. @edprivat
The coordination you have for your videos is great, is admirable xd

Wow beautiful music to sharing in this platform.. keep it up

THX Marjana!

well done Eddy

Hey brother thanks so much!

Amazing work my brother, you are a great artist, you are really made for music.

Oh that's awesome to hear, I return you the compliment my friend, you're pretty great yourself :D

Thanks my brother :D

a very enviable vibrato. Kudos

Thanks that's nice of you!

I love the fact that you love my music @rakheroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83