Filthy by Ed Privat (Loop Live)

in #music7 years ago (edited)


SONG REQUEST

I hope that you are all ok, this is a song requested by @softwrites, congratulation on winning 0.5 SBD!

I am covering "Filthy" by Justin Timberlake

It's a very cool funk ! The lyrics however are very cryptic, borderline "Skull and Bones", it makes reference to Christina Abrahamovic "Spirit Cooking", and even mention "the beast".

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

Keep in mind that Justin TImberlake started his career thanks to the Disney Club and we all know how many of these children stars became eventually brainwashed through Mk Ultra monarch program.

I think it's interesting to mention as well the first sentence of the lyrics:

Haters gonna think it's Fake, So Real

It's really a disease with today's society to even ask questions , you will be categorized as a lunatic, a fool, a :

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

Conspiracy theorist: The word conspiracy took a whole different meaning in the 70's, it was at the time a part of an ongoing psychological operation called "Operation Mockingbird"

The goal was to discredit people asking questions about the discrepancies (to say the least)around the JFK assassination.

Here is what Wikipedia says :Operation Mockingbird was an alleged large-scale program of the United States Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) that began in the early 1950s and attempted to manipulate news media for propaganda purposes. It funded student and cultural organizations and magazines as front organizations.

I think what is going on with "Fakes News" today is a continuity of the very same operation.And Justin with this simple sentence programs a whole generation to associate the word "Fake" and "Haters".

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

Meaning : Only a hater would think this is fake. And this is pretty much the rhetoric everywhere you go nowadays, if you start questioning any "Official narrative", any psyops, False-Flags, well you will be labelled as a fool that hate your country, a nutjob with no life...

The same thing with the world of crypto currency, that has such a bad press, because this is the "official narrative" at the moment.(until it's not)

I still play lots of games, on servers, on multiplayer, I am a super avid player.

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

There's often kids on games, that's normal. I sometimes watch them speaking to each other, and already saw that the expression "Fake News" is used to describe someone that is a liar.
That's how quickly the programming takes place. You don't have to believe me, just look around....

Anyway let's just enjoy this simple song.... Right?

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

Filthy

Haters gon' say it's fake
So real
Haters gon' say it's fake
So real
Haters gon' say it's fake
So real
All my haters gon' say it's fake

I guess I got my swagger back
I said, put your filthy hands all over me
And no, this ain't the clean version
And what you gonna do with all that meat?
Cookin' up a mean servin'
No question, I want it
Fire up, everybody smokin'
Your friends, my friends
And they ain't leavin' till six in the morning (six in the morning)
Come chill, baby, you the coldest
Go far, put 'em on notice
If you know what I want, then yeah
Baby, don't you mind if I do, yeah
Exactly what you like times two, yeah
Got me singin', "ooh, ooh"

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

So baby, don't you mind if I do
Look

Put your filthy hands all over me
And no, this ain't the clean version
And what you gonna do with all that beast?
When I leave the cage open
Huh, walk to me, uh

No question, I want it
Fire up, everybody smokin'
Your friends, my friends
And they ain't leavin' till six in the morning (six in the morning)
Come chill, baby, you the coldest
Go far, put 'em on notice
If you know what I want, then yeah
Baby, don't you mind if I do, yeah
Exactly what you like times two, yeah
Got me singin', "ooh, ooh"
So baby, don't you mind if I do
Come on, break it down!

If you know what's good
(If you know what's good) come on
If you know what's good
(If you know what's good) come on
Hey if you know what's good
(If you know what's good)

Haters gon' say it's fake
So real
Haters gon' say it's fake
So real
Haters gon' say it's fake
So real
All my haters gon' say it's fake

Baby, don't you mind if I do
Exactly what you like times two (times two)
Got me singin', "ooh, ooh" (uh)
Baby, don't you mind if I do
(Come on!)
Your friends, my friends
And they ain't leavin' till six in the morning (six in the morning)
Huh your friends, my friends
And they ain't leavin' till six in the morning (six in the morning)

So put your filthy hands all over me
And no, this ain't the clean version
Go on and put your filthy hands all over me
No, this ain't the clean version
Do you see me?
Can you find me?
(Can you find me?)
Look closer
Through the trees
Do you see it?

WATCH FILTHY LIVE LOOP ON DTUBE

Don't forget to ask me for as song request, i always accept a challenge and get rewarded 0.5SBD if your song is chosen. It needs to be a song that has a meaning to you , and that is a bit popular to make it easier for me :) Hopefully soon I can make you win more SBD as @edprivat channel grows!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a wonderful work my brother, you are very talented in the world of music, I am very impressed with you. Good job brother @edprivat

Hey @anaraiysa90 thanks for the compliment! I truly appreciate :)

Good beat again!

Sounds great, my friend. Love it! :)

Good to hear :) Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55