Rihanna - We Found Love (Loop by Ed Privat)

in #music6 years ago


What's up !!!

Today it's a cracking track produced by Calvin Harris and sung by Rihanna , called " We Found Love", it was released in 2011 and it was a major hit across the globe.

Most of the content that I do is exclusive to dtube, but this one I will probably share it as well on Youtube because I love the song , and what I came up with.

I realize that for a lot of you out there, it can be a bit daunting, almost depressing to post fresh content every day and not seeing any real payout.
So we start insulting the world, ourselves, and shifting the blame on everyone.

The truth is:
You should not give a damn about what people think.We tend to think , "I didn't get upvoted, it means that my content is not good enough"

Which is totally absurd!!!!

What I am trying to say, is that the time that you invest recording these videos, is actually time that you are investing in your craft, and without noticing it , you still making progress and become a better content producer.

It's difficult to keep a clear mind, and maybe requires you to ignore other people's video that are getting that huge payout, because at the end of the day, it's gonna demoralize you.
So it's important to know where you are compared to the competition, but don't get obsessed about it as it will cause your own downfall.

I am myself victim of the same bad habits. And it doesn't bring anything, trust me, you just gonna get mad, and become a passive aggressive person, that will eventually make you give up.

Always try to see the bigger picture, what's really at stake for you.For me, every time that I post a video, I feel a little more confident about my own capacities, abilities, and eventually it shines out. So that's what I am focusing on every day at a time.
I am not trying to make a living off steemit anymore, because I can see that only very few selected get the daily payout, and I realize as well that it's not a matter of content quality but more of supply and demand and who you know..

Instead , i decide to enjoy every performances I do , and go with the flow. I've stopped respecting a rigorous schedule, because it simply doesn't work with a creative mind.

Creativity must be respected, loved, cherished, but never taken advantage of , or squeezed like a lemon.
Work on your own terms.If you don't feel like posting today, don't.

Don't do it because "You have to" but because "You feel like it". I am not saying the payout will come eventually , look, I posted 10 videos in the last 2 weeks, and none of them got upvoted.

Do I care ?

Of course I care a little, but not so much , if you keep an end goal in mind. The payout is not your end goal anymore , you can see further down the line, you can project yourself.
Yes , there are people that get paid everyday on this platform, but do they have WHAT YOU HAVE?

Probably not, so this is what you should be focused on.

Your talent is not meant to be contained on the blockchain , and we are actually limiting ourselves by doing so, we are trapping ourselves in a bubble, and probably will not reach our full potential.
So do the opposite, think big , and manifest that reality.

We Found Love

Yellow diamonds in the light
And we're standing side by side
As your shadow crosses mine
What it takes to come alive
It's the way I'm feeling I just can't deny
But I've gotta let it go
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
Shine a light through an open door
Love and life I will divide
Turn away 'cause I need you more
Feel the heartbeat in my mind
It's the way I'm feeling I just can't deny
But I've gotta let it go
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
Yellow diamonds in the light
And we're standing side by side
As your shadow crosses mine
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Its been about a week, how’s it goin Ed? Man it isn’t the same without you posting daily, even though I can’t listen to the dsound ones.

Good for you dude, all I’ve ever thought is “he’s gonna kill himself.” That’s a lot of work sir, hats off to you, take a bow, whatever you want to read right here but that’s a lot of work!

Hey man, I don’t know what my opinion would be of Steemit should I be feeding myself with it. Not needing it to feed myself, however, it’s a pleasant platform. It’s actually awesome. It’s just a platform to store away creative ideas. Homeruns are dope but so are strike outs.

Dude I don’t want to lose contact with you though. Good luck in all you do sir, God bless the Privat’s.

Hahahah man I m still gonna be here daily, but in a more pleasant manner because I will just end up burning myself out !!!!
As I said balance is the key!!! Good to be back my friend !!!

Really great cover man ! Nice to see that you are looping like a pro, playin the guitar like a pro and singing like a pro! No tnice that I never saw you before ! You got a new follower now :) Peace

P.S. and nice written post dude !
Keep steeming!

Thanks for the best comment today !!! I went to check your blog, and it's actually awesome stuffs, I just finished your video about 2 cameras angles in the car and I am a big fan!! Well done and I look forward to see more :)

Thanks a lot man ! I really appreciate your comment and compliment ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your response

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i am agree setuju dengan kamu

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice singing, your voice is amazing. ☺

Thank you so much @clixmoney !!!

I like your voice and also the song you sing, singing while playing a musical instrument is not easy, but you do well. I like, good luck

Oh that's a nice compliment :) It takes a life time to be good at it and I still have 50-70 years worth of work if I stay healthy so eventually I'll get there !!!

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Your response very quickly

Posted using Partiko Android

great job by looping each line, perfect performance bro :D

Thanks bro it means a lot especially coming from you !!!

Yes its very perfect

Posted using Partiko Android

So well said my friend. I absolutely love where you write “… creativity should be respected… not squeezed like a lemon…” BEAUTIFUL.

I am so glad we found you on this platform because you truly are a shining light. The joy, talent and encouragement you bring to the community is invaluable/priceless. Thank you for always sharing your soul with us. It’s important to stay true to yourself and listen to your higher self to guide you in the right direction. No one is meant to be contained-art is fluid in that way.

Bien chanté, bien accompagné,très Belle reprise, Ed !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89