Kanye West Interview With Charlamagne, 4.18.2018

in #music6 years ago

Kanye West / Charlamagne Interview 4.18.2018

 

Kanye West, one of the most, if not the most current influential artist of our time.
Has been making waves with his comments about slavery and his support for Donald Trump. In this interview, Charlamagne asks him all the questions I feel Kanye Fans would like to ask him. As a long time Kanye Fan and listener myself, I would love to see Ye' succeed rather than to wish the worst for him, although I may not agree with his words, I do understand we all live through tough times in our lives and that it can take a toll on our minds and alter our perceptions. It reminds me that we all go through difficult experiences, we may never understand, no matter what level we are in.
We Are Human.
This interview, gives us an insight into his thoughts and life. At the end he mentions that he is on meds so that gave me an insight on his mental physical state, i do wish the best for him. What I learned is that Kanye's vision of love is at the center of his beliefs and intentions, now whether one interprets that as greatness or his lowest, no matter what, will always live in the eye of the beholder. Share your thoughts!


As always, keep on creating

-edgarstudio

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78