I Miss The Old Kanye

in #music6 years ago

I Miss The Old Kanye

"They Say" Common, Kanye West

 

Ok this will be my last Kanye post for the week. For me this is an "I Miss The Old Kanye Moment", when i watch this video performance of "They Say", with Common on AOL Sessions; i can see the change. Yet what people say or do in real life is only a part of the reason why we recognize them as artists, its all because of their music that we even know of them. Feelings aside, this music right here is still a hip-hop classic.
Where you at Old Kanye?


As always, keep on creating

-edgarstudio

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Upvote this reply and follow https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94