{Bedroom Beats} - Tete Montoliu Vinyl Sample - Apartment 444 By @edgarstudio

in #music7 years ago

Hi Steemers,
Here is a new instrumental track I produced last night, sampled from an album called Songs for Love by Tete Montoliu.

While i was out in Portland, I dropped by several record stores with my good friend Dion.
I thought I would check out the Jazz section first at a small record shop called Beacon Sound.
This is where i found the record "Apartment 512" by Tete Montoliu.

Original Version.

@Edgarstudio Version

I chopped up the piano and added effects to layer the sound. I then added drums, strings and keys, Can you hear the sample?

Stay tuned for more instrumentals from my vinyl selections!
Please share your thoughts and suggestions to what you would like to hear sampled!
As always, keep on creating!

-edgarstudio

Sort:  

Steem-pocalypse coin toss coming soon if I do not hear back...

Anybody not commenting on this masterpiece is super sleep, this is amazing bro! Nice sample, this sounds crazy fresh. Upvoted immediately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77