Dan Shaw & Eden Michelle live @The Sound Lounge, London

in #music7 years ago

IMG_4435.JPG

After a full house, standing ovation and encore, not much more could top off this amazing evening.
I performed with @danshaw live at The Sound Lounge in Tooting, London. We performed straight after a big party band and stripped it down to very raw intimate songs. The audience was dead silent throughout, really captivated by her voice.

IMG_4478.JPG

Dan sang the Ray Charles hit, "Unchain My Heart" as well as Tracy Chapman's "Give Me One Reason" which really had the crowd moving in their seats.

It's an amazing feeling hearing this very talented ladies voice singing some of the songs I have written and it's a privilege to perform with her live!

IMG_4439.JPG

For those of you in London, we will be performing at the Mau Mau bar this coming Saturday. Hope to see you there!

Check out more of what @danshaw and I are up to on her Instagram profile @danshawmusic

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Great photos! Good to see you performing live in London!

Thanks for all the support, for letting me sing your songs and for being the best pianist out there! #thisisjustthebeginning

I wish we could be there to support. Well Done guys.

Great stuff! I am sure this will be a GREAT performance!

I'd expect nothing less than a standing ovation for @danshaw. Truly has an amazing voice. Nice photos!

Very nice article - would have been nice to see a short video clip though @edenmichelle

Keep up the effort and quality!

Loading...

@edenmichelle
Hi, I promote music and dance events in London.
Please feel free to join https://donatelloclub.eu. It's free to join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43