You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco-Travel Guitar Project - part 1. The Soundboard - Your chance to win a one of a kind handmade travel guitar - ecoTrain

in #music7 years ago

its double amazing that you are blogging how you make this AND then giving it away.. im going to be following this closely! will be reading this post thoroughly today!

Sort:  

It sure is @eco-alex . I'm sure you can begin to see that this guitar is going to be something of almost priceless value. The work it takes to make something like this is quite unbelievable. The most important thing for me is that my guitars go to the right person. They are like my children, in a way. I will have to be sure that whoever gets this guitar will be someone who appreciates what it is, deserves it, will take care of it , play it often and take it out for a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45