You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holistic Harmonics Video Session 11: ∞§∞Inspired Sound Alchemy Didgeridoo Sound Healing Meditation∞§∞

in #music7 years ago

Lovely Dij'ing! one day we should do a duet with me drumming.. ive been getting into green screen drumming, overlaying myself several times and playing multi track rhythms.. its fun!@ soon i will post.. ive been thinking to invite people to listen to it with headphones and record yourself playing at the same time.. then i can merge them and we can be almost jamming ..

Sort:  

Ok lets do a collaboration!

this could be really fun! I did a VERY rough demo to test the whole idea out.. it worked enough to make me and my friends laugh quite a lot.. ill send a link you can check it!. its quite unprofessional!

IF you have any coloured cloth like green or blue that you can film in front of when you do this, then i and place you directly inside the jungle that i will be drumming in.. Else i can pop you side by side... here's a screen shot, i THINK you get the idea ;-)

jungle.jpg

Oh I so LOVE this @eco-alex!! It's so great that you are playing with yourself and can add others into the mix.

One day perhaps we will all jam in person! Until then, can't wait to hear and see what you put together.

ha haaa. nice! it is a bit techie, but quite a lot of fun so far.. and who knows what two cosmic brothers can come up with !

one day maybe we can play together indeed, who knows! life is at a transition point over here.. i cant say where i will be in some months... thanks for the encouragement ;-) time to have some Fun!

Life is indeed EVER-changing. Opportunity knocks in so many realms. Perhaps one day I will play the Tibetan bowls or drums with you. I quite enjoy a good didj and bowl sesh with @quinneaker. Excited to see what the two of you come up with!

well, if quinn has a green cloth set up we can have all three of us playing... i will do the drumming on my end soooon! i am waiting for a new microphone which should come in a couple of days and then the drumming will commence!

ooooooo....the suspense.....!!!!

I am sure I can find some green cloth! where is the rhythm you want me to collaborate with?

Greeaat! The rhythm is still in my body.. yet to be released;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62