"End Comes" | Experimental Trap | DTube Exclusive | #OriginalMusic

in #music6 years ago


Yo ! one of my dark experimental trap songs, uploaded exclusively for DTube on Steemit blockchain,
Song entirely made from scrach, samples used mainly for percussion, rest is my own soundesign in serum vst.
I create music in ableton 10 suite with serum, and komplete 10 pack.

Thanks for watching, if you enjoyed, follow me for more original diversified electronic music.
I produce both dark and happy melodic stuff so you never know whats coming next ;).
Alot of very dark uploads coming in, but dont worry i don't have an infinite number of them and the happy ones are waiting in line :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Bro i upvoted and subscribe you, please upvote and subscribe back my post

Ooh! This is really dope! Definitely looking forward to more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84